COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES FOR LOTUS EYE HOSPITAL AND INSTITUTE LIMITED

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category
Audit Committee	Mr.M.Alagiriswamy	Chairman /Independent Director
	Mr.D.R.Kaarthikeyan	Member/Independent Director
	Ms.Kavetha Sundaramoorthy	Member/Non-Executive Director
	Mr S Natesan	Member/Independent Director
	Mr Yogesh Shah	Member/Independent Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category
Nomination&RemunerationCommittee	Mr.D.R.Kaarthikeyan	Chairman /Independent Director
	Dr.Yogesh Chhaganlal Shah	Member/Independent Director
	Ms.Kavetha Sundaramoorthy	Member/Non-Executive Director
	Mr Yogesh Shah	Member/Independent Director
	S Natesan	Member/Independent Director

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr.D.R.Kaarthikeyan	Chairman/Independent Director
	Mr.M.Alagiriswamy	Member/Independent Director
	Ms.Kavetha Sundaramoorthy	Member/Non-Executive Director
	Mr Karthik Veeramani	Member/Non-Executive Director